QHT International Business Map

Quick Contact
America
Europe, Middle East
& Africa
Asia Pacific

Mainland China

  • Headquarter
    Solvita Freiberga
    +86-020-83180677
    info@qhtbio.com
    28th Fl, Guangzhou Exchange Square, No.268, Dongfeng Road, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China
  • Production Center
    +86-750-8258999
    No.133 Gaoxin Xi Road, Hi-Tech Zone, Jiangmen City, Guangdong Province, China

New Zealand

    • Invita NZ Limited
      Robert Murphy
      +64 9 9669643 
      robert.murphy@invita.co.nz
      117 Cryers Rd East Tamaki, Auckland 2013, NZ
    • Caldic New Zealand Ltd
      Steve Crockett
      +64 (0) 275599330
       s.crockett@caldic.co.nz
      Level 3, Building 10, 666 Great South Rd, Ellerslie, Auckland 1051

Australia

    • Invita Australia Pty Ltd
      Tony Readshaw
      +61 3 8544 1810
      tony.readshaw@invitaaust.com.au
      St Kilda Road Towers, Suite 731-733, 1 Queens Rd, Melbourne VIC 3004
    • Additive Solutions Pty Ltd 
      Georgia Nanos
      +61 (0) 3 9806 1250
      Georgia@additivesolutions.com.au
      43-45 Renver Road, Clayton Vic 3168

Singapore

    • Barentz Singapore
      Andreas thiede
      ' +65 6690 0314
      Andreas.Thiede@barentz.com
      1 Senoko Avenue 01 #06-07 Food Axis 758297 Singapore

Thailand

    • VITA BARENTZ Co., Ltd. (Thailand)
      Arisa Chivapornthip
      ' +66 2712 1044 Ext:577
      arisa_chi@vivgroup.com
      22 Soi Sukhumvit 42, Sukhumvit Road ,Prakanong, Klongteoy, Bangkok 10110 Thailand

Taiwan

    • Greengo Biomedical International Co., Ltd.
      黃瓊瑩
      ' +886-4-2329-5161
      greengo@greengo.com.tw
      40353 5F.-2, No. 117, Boguan Rd., West Dist., Taichung City 403, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Philippines

    • Barentz Philippines
      Consignado, Arianne Isles
      '+63 2 838 8043                 +63 2 950 8321
      arianne.consignado@barentz.com
      7th Avenue Unit 311, C2 Building Bonifacio High Street Central Bonifacio Global City Taguig City Metro Manila 1634

Malaysia

    • Euro Chemo-Pharma SDN BHD
      Jeryl Tan
      ' +6019 443 7766
      wktan@eurochemo.com
      2408 & 2809, Lorong Perusahaan Satu, Prai Industrial Estate, 13600 Prai, Penang, Malaysia.
    • Euro Chemo-Pharma SDN BHD
      Vivien Tan (KL)
      ' +603-7846 1188
      eurokl@eurochemo.com
      5, Jalan Astaka U8/82, Seksyen U8, Bukit Jelutong, 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.
    • Euro Chemo-Pharma SDN BHD
      Cheah Yi Ling (Johor)
      ' +607-555 9600
      csjb@eurochemo.com
      No.3, Jalan EKO Perniagaan 1/7, Taman EKO Perniagaan, 81100 Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia.

Korea

    • Innisis Inc dba The Summus(US Office)
      Kyu-po Pyun
      ' +1 213 798 1998
      liminnisis@gmail.com
      3600 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 1604, Los Angeles, CA, 90010
    • Innisis Inc dba The Summus(Korea Office)
      Kyu-po Pyun
      ' +82 2780 3085
      kyusummus@gmail.com
      70 Gukjegeumyung-ro, Suite 609 Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul 07333

Indonesia

    • PT Barentz (Indonesia)
      Arlina
      ' +62 818 149951
      arlina@barentz.com
      Menara Satu, Sentra Kelapa Gading, 8th floor, unit 808 Jl. Boulevard Kelapa Gading Kav.LA3 No.1, Summarecon Kelapa Gading Jakarta 14240 Indonesia

South Africa

    • SK Chemtrade
      Colleen Ferrao
      '+27 21 551 0681
      colleen@skchemtrade.co.za
      8 Platinum Crescent Montague Gardens Cape Town, South Africa

Ukraine

    • Barentz UA
      Andrey Bezludny
      ﹢38 050 358 58 70
      Andrey.Bezludny@barentz.com.ua
      Pavlivska street, 29 5th floor Kiev

Turkey

    • Barentz Gıda ve Kimya Tic. Ltd. Şti.
      Merve YÖRÜKOĞLU
      '+ 90 (0) 212 465 80 55
      Merve.Yorukoglu@barentz.com.tr
      EGS Business Park Blokları (Dünya Ticaret Merkezi/WTC) B-2 Blok. K: 9 D:308-309 Yesilköy 34149 Istanbul - Türkiye

Switzerland

    • Barentz-Sander AG
      Daniel Müller
      '+41 41 727 09 54
      d.mueller@barentz-sander.ch
      Barentz-Sander AG Hinterbergstrasse 18 6312 Steinhausen Switzerland

Sweden/Denmark

    • Barentz ApS
      Johnny Randrup
      '+ 45 23 22 64 81
      Johnny.Randrup@barentz.dk
      Business Center Winghouse Ørestads Boulevard 73 DK-2300 Copenhagen S Denmark

Slovakia

    • Barentz spol. s.r.o.
      Katarína Kováčová
      '+421(0)45 5324 351
      k.kovacova@barentz.sk
      Nizovec 2a , 960 01 Zvolen, Slovakia

Serbia

    • Barentz d.o.o.
      Vladimir Petrovic
      '+ 381 (0) 11 311 21 25
      Vladimir.Petrovic@barentz.rs
      Bulevar oslobodjenja 111 11000 Belgrade Serbia

Romania

    • Barentz (Romania) S.R.L.
      Virgil Cheles
      '+ 40 (0) 21 260 30 65
      virgil.cheles@barentz.ro
      12 Opanez Street, 3rd floor 023776 Bucharest Romania

Poland

    • Barentz PL Food
      Joanna Skibińska
      '+48 605651658
      j.skibinska@barentz.pl
      Mszczonowska 4, Cristal Park 02-337 Warszawa Polska

Norway

    • Barentz Norway
      Peter Michel
      '+ 45 8896 9731
      peter.michel sen@barentz.dk
      Business Center Winghouse Ørestads Boulevard 73 DK-2300 Copenhagen S Denmark

ltaly

    • Barentz Service S.p.A.
      Roberto Villa
      '+39 02 99 05 04 04
      roberto.villa@barentz.it
      Via Privata Goito, 8 20037 Paderno Dugnano (MI) Italy

lreland

    • Barentz Ireland Limited
      Niamh Davern
      '+ 353 (0)1 4039518
      niamh.davern@barentz.com
      PRL Building, Block S. Grants View, Greenogue Business Park, Co Dublin. D24 XN60

Hungary

    • Barentz Hungary Kft.
      Zsuzsanna  JAMBRIK
      '+ 36 1 323 19 16
      zs.jambrik@barentz.hu
      1134 Budapest Dévai u. 26-28 Hungary

France

    • BARENTZ SARL
      Morgane Jourdain
      '+33 (0) 6 35 03 05 01
      Morgane.Jourdain@vitablend.fr
      7, Allée Colette Duval Europarc 37100 Tours 02 France

Finland

    • Barentz Finland
      Jukka Jämsä
      '+ 358 400 811 503
      jukka.jamsa@maustepalvelu.com
      PO Box 56 FI-13101 HÄMEENLINNA Finland

Czech Republic

    • Barentz spol. s.r.o.
      Ctibor Hošek
      '+420 376 370 011
      c.hosek@barentz.cz
      Za Tratí 752 339 01 Klatovy Czech Republic

Bulgaria

    • Barentz Bulgaria
      Silvia Grueva
      '+3592 9424710
      s.grueva@barentz.bg
      Bulevard Botevgradsko shose 247 1517 Sofia Bulgaria

Belgium

    • Barentz N.V.
      Mario Van Der Veken
      '+ 32 (0) 2 713 06 97
      Mario.vanderVeken@barentz.be
      Excelsiorlaan 7 box 2 1930 Zaventem Belgium

Baltic

    • Barentz Baltic
      Solvita Freiberga
      '+ 371 67 32 48 76
      Solvita.Freiberga@barentz.com
      Ausekļa iela 11 - 123 Rīga, LV-1010 Latvia

South America

    • Barentz International
      Frank Smit
      ﹢31 23 567 3456
      frank.smit@barentz.nl
      Satumusstraat 15, 2132 HB Hoofddorp, The Netherlands P.O.Box 3001, 2130 KA Hoofddorp, The Netherlands

Ecuador

    • Deltagen Group
      Consuelo Gomez
      ﹢59 3 2347 7370
      consuelo.ecuador@deltagengroup.com
      Calle El Arenal lote 03 y Panamericana Norte Quito, Ecuador

Columbia

    • Deltagen Group
      Juan Sebastian Hernandez
      ﹢57 1 875 9200
      juan.hernandez@detagengroup.com
      Costado sur vía Bogotá – Siberia Entrada Parque La Florida 1.2 km Parque Ind. Terrapuerto Bod. 58 Cota – Cundinamarca Colombia.

Brazil

    • Nutramax
      Marcelo Borges de Campos
      ﹢55 17 99113 6703
      marcelo@nutramax.com.br
      Rua Lucelia, 664 – Jardim Del Rey, Catanduva- SP – Brazil Zip Code: 15802-050

U.S.A.

  • Barentz USA
    Sam Newberg
    sam.newberg@barentz.com
  • Alkano Chemical, Inc.
    Ryan Ratcliff
    ﹢01 (818) 649 7826
    alkanochemicals@gmail.com
    655 North Central Ave. 17th Floor, Glendale CA
    Zip Code: 91203